Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.34 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 2

    IT

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:47:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing!, How can this bad movie has so many 5 star reviews! CHEATING!

  • 2

    IT

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:09:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally disappointed, for sure!

  • 2

    IT

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:08:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad Bad movie, not even close to one star.

  • 2

    IT

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:34:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointing. Boring, no scares. Just a bunch of 13 year olds running around swearing and screaming. They sure promoted it well though. LOL

  • 8

    IT

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:49:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the movie was well done as I jumped out of my seat a few times!

  • 2

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:31:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I totally agree with the review below. NOT a good movie NOT scary at all NOT enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:29:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I walked out from the cinema in 45 minutes as I don't want to waste any more of my time (although I waste my money already) watching a group of kids running around and try to pretend that they are scared of something which is totally a childish story. OMG, how can they made up so many 5-star reviews to scam the people? It is really insane!

  • 4

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:05:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie, I don't regret the money spent as much as I do the time wasted. Annoying characters and no scares made IT hardly enjoyable.

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:27:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the mini series, but loved this more. Definitely worth the money

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:53:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie.....I really enjoyed it. I can't wait for Chapter 2 to come out in 2019. It is a lot better then the mini-series.