Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.34 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 4:39:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An amazing classic story.

  • 9

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 1:12:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    an instant classic

  • 1

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:58:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My money is not easy to earn, not recommend to anyone to watch this movie. Be careful of all those misleading 5-stars reviews.

  • 1

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:56:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't expect anything call scary.

  • 2

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:53:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not scary

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:55:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Those creepy pictures like the womanís paint. Can you imagen staying in a room and one picture turns alive. I thought she was going to grab the kid inside of the picture. Snowflake.

  • 9

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:44:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Snowflake. The movie was scary. My two cents from the USA.

  • 9

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:37:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Donít know why they used a yellow rain jacket for both movies. Probably the first scene needed get more dramatic. One thing amazes me is the make up of the clown. They did a good job with this one. We need a sequel.

  • 9

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:32:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Canada such a lovely place. We lived there for 2 years. I like how the kids stayed together and they fought back the clown. The movie had some funny scenes. The mom who was paranoid about his kidís health was funny.

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:28:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The red balloon was creepy. The library part was a scary part. I think I am not insulting anyone in here by commenting my feed back about the movie. Police? For comments. Are you serious? Do you want to start an international war between USA in Canada for some posts? Expense lawyer. Lol Please follow the rules of the website.