Greater Toronto Movies

Only the Brave

Only the Brave

Only the Brave

Score: 9.1 / 10

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Director: Joseph Kosinski
Producer: Dawn Ostroff, Erik Howsam, Jeremy Steckler, Lorenzo di Bonaventura, Michael Menchel, Molly Smith, Thad Luckinbill, Trent Luckinbill
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Josh Brolin, Miles Teller, Jeff Bridges, James Badge Dale, Taylor Kitsch, Jennifer Connelly
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Only the Brave movie reviews

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:37:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    an emotional true story that you shouldn't miss!

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:32:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Movie that everyone should watch it.

  • 6

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:01:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok, a look into the firefighters world, based on a true story.

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:42:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in months. It may be because I can relate very strongly to the characters or the fact it is about a true happening, but whatever the case GO SEE THIS MOVIE!

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:04:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 6:51:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one movie that needs to be seen. I knew it was a true story about these amazing men but I had no idea what actually happened to them. Tissues are needed for sure.

  • 9

    Only the Brave

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:13:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie based on a true story! Not your typical disaster movie but a great portrayal of the bond among the men

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Friday, October 20, 2017 11:29:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW this movie pulls you and leaves you wanting more. Its been a long time since I have seen a movie without constant sex, violence and swearing. If you see one movie this year ... go see this. You will not be disappointed!

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Friday, October 20, 2017 9:28:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very emotional movie, didn't realize it was a true story till the end , very sad .Well done movie . Bring your kleenex.

  • 10

    Only the Brave

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:22:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw this film in a screening. At first, I thought it would be a dull fire fighter film but the ending was profound and I cannot get it out of my thoughts. And, it is a true story. At the end of the screening, people stood up and applauded.