Greater Toronto Movies

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Score: 4.57 / 10

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya , Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Homecoming movie reviews

  • 8

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 4:03:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was very good, but I think we are now overwhelmed with spiderman movies.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 2:19:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome and exciting movie. I will definitely see it again. I really enjoyed watching Peter Parker coming into his own as Spider-Man, and the similarity between his own transition from adolescence to adulthood, and the change from being a novice crime fighter to a true superhero. The additional surprise in the storyline with the Vulture near the end of the movie definite catches you off guard, which is a very memorable moment of the movie got the audience. Can't wait for the next film to come out.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 1:23:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, light and funny, with a cool twist and tons of awesome surprises. Highly recommended!!

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 1:11:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    solid go for the 3rd time, I love the new actor who plays Spider-Man. this is non stop action with an amazing story line

  • 8

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 12:31:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was much better than any of the previous Spidermans. Having it seen from a younger less experienced spiderman was more funnier and believable

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 12:13:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME!! I just loved this version of Spiderman. Had a great story line, lot of laughs and tons of action. Throw in a few of the older action hero's like Iron Man and Captain America and a great villain and you have the makings of a must see movie. Stay for the 2 post credits!

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 11:40:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    SO Fun! Good Storyline rivals the original. Action packed eye candy

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 11:18:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an awesome movie, funny, great actors. Will go again with my other son.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 11:16:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great spin on this Spider-man. The older actors performance gave balance. Awesome movie.a

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Homecoming

    Friday, June 30, 2017 10:58:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie?? Much better than previous Spider-Man movies.