Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 28, 2017 3:11:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If gal Gadot is the most stunning women on planet earth then why don't you Merry her. I am sure all you pathetic people think about when you write these reviews. You should say what is on your mind that this movie is total trash and you should not waste your time and money. What a boring film. I nit pick movies that are total trash and this fits the bill. If you want a fantastic movie go see guardians of the galaxy or hitmans bodyguard. Those are worth seeing but Wonder garbage is not worth watching

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 28, 2017 2:14:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like the costume, which looked nothing like Wonder Woman.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:16:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The main girl wonder women was a big part of the movie. A must see I think not. Where is the closest trash bin because it is that bad. You could fall asleep during this movie and know what is happening. That is how bad the plot is. Spend your money else where not here

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:43:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Filled with action and drama, defenetly a must see!

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:29:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This actress cannot even compare in beauty with the original Wonder Woman. Good movie though.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:12:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal is sexy and she knows it hee hee

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:12:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The main girl was a small part of a movie called Wonder Woman? Really? I wish I never read your review. The movie was filled with amazing action, suspense, drama, and...... GAL GADOT!! Please stop wasting your money on good movies

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:34:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow saying gal Gadot is gorgeous give me a break. The film matters and she is only a small part of it that doesn't matter. Poor acting and a very bad plot line. Yawn. I wish I never listened to these pathetic reviews because I wasted money to go see this movie

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 9:34:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl power Gal is gorgeous

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 9:23:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie! Very empowering!!