Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 10:35:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    To the people who liked it...i agree it was a great movie. To the one guy who posted over and over his dislike..please change your writing style. You typed the same key words over and over. If you can't add anymore to the discussion than stick to one comment. We see the same rhetoric over on this site for various movies. Makes me wonder if you have actually seen any of them.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 2:10:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot IS the most stunningly beautiful woman on the Planet Earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cry every time I see pictures of her. She is the most perfect Wonder Woman

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:45:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Great Wonder Woman! I cannot wait for Justice League!!

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:24:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    negative reviews calling it a crappy movie and saying the people giving it positive reviews, don't know how it rate movies ????? please..... talk about the coffee calling the kettle black, I would like to try see these people make a better film, would never happen as it doesn't matter how hard a movie studio try to make a film good u will always have nit picking yo yo's trashing it, so maybe u should stop watching films if all u do it nit pick films to the point it stupid.....don't listen to those low rating people not a crappy movie by any means

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:54:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So girls can go on and on about magic mike, and us guys get the business for saying gal gadot is hot. Double standard much? She's hot

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:13:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I do like hot women but not wonder women. There is better good looking women then her like the women from atomic blonde. She is hot and her as wonder women would have been great

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 8:28:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So you don't like hot women?

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:58:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All your positive reviews are garbage. Gal Gadot is soooooooo hot really. Plot and her acting is complete trash. You guys should learn how to rate a movie. This movie should be down to 5 percent liked and 95 percent not liking it but no you guys rate it on how the actor looks. Give me a brake. 87% like it I think big and her being hit ups it : points how about no. -10 for her acting so we are down to 74% and I would give another -30 for the plot. Boring. Now we are at 44%. Go see another movie not this one. Don't listen to the positive reviews. They are completely wrong. Pure garbage. Went to see this movie because of the positive reviews. Disappointing. 50 thumbs down

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:40:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed whomever the main girl is

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:52:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was great. I enjoyed the story and the action.