Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 18, 2017 2:09:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The bad reviews are accurate and the good reviews you should not listen to at all. Complete pathetic comments. Wonder women gets 20 as if. I think you missed the negative sign in there which should look something like this -20. There I did it for you. Gal being gorgeous should not affect your reviews. Look around at everything in the movie like the plot and her acting. Complete garbage. Don't listen to these people giving this movie a good rating they must have been paid to give this a good review.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:44:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:57:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waste your time reading bad reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:57:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The rating below gets zero, but Wonder Woman gets 20! Gal is gorgeous!!

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:40:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    85% really. It is at 84%. I went once because the reviews were good but it turns out you people are horrible at rating movies because Gal Gadot looks good. Give me a break. A movie isn't about how someone looks. The plot and acting matters. Both suck. Movie deserves half star. The people who read this don't waste your time with good reviews because they are garbage. They don't know how to rate a crappy movie

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:03:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    85 percent would say your opinion was jealous

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:02:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Umm by going once you already supported them . This movie was amazing

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 2:45:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies Ever. You must see some garbage movies in order to think this movie is awesome. Complete GARBAGE. HOPE THEY DONT MAKE ANOTHER ONE EVER AGAIN. WILL NOT SUPPORT THESE WONDER GARBAGE MOVIES. DONT NEED TO WONDER ANYMORE

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:16:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I've seen

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:26:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't think that person under your comment is jealous. They speak the truth of this movie on how much it is horrible. Movie of the year I think not. Complete trash. Would NEVER EVER RECOMMEND.