Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:40:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    85% really. It is at 84%. I went once because the reviews were good but it turns out you people are horrible at rating movies because Gal Gadot looks good. Give me a break. A movie isn't about how someone looks. The plot and acting matters. Both suck. Movie deserves half star. The people who read this don't waste your time with good reviews because they are garbage. They don't know how to rate a crappy movie

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:03:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    85 percent would say your opinion was jealous

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:02:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Umm by going once you already supported them . This movie was amazing

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 2:45:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies Ever. You must see some garbage movies in order to think this movie is awesome. Complete GARBAGE. HOPE THEY DONT MAKE ANOTHER ONE EVER AGAIN. WILL NOT SUPPORT THESE WONDER GARBAGE MOVIES. DONT NEED TO WONDER ANYMORE

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:16:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I've seen

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:26:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't think that person under your comment is jealous. They speak the truth of this movie on how much it is horrible. Movie of the year I think not. Complete trash. Would NEVER EVER RECOMMEND.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:36:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol sounds like somebody jealous. Movie of the year

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 14, 2017 12:39:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No I haven't seen how good the main character looked because nobody cares how good she looks. That is all you people care about us how she looks. That is what all of you rate the movie on is how she looks. I know better next time to listen to all of you for a movie that is getting good reviews. This movie should have got about a 10 percent with 90 percent of you not liking this movie. You guys are pathetic

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:58:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie met my high expectations and has anybody noticed how gorgeous the lead actress is?

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 9:00:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My expectations for this movie were high, and not really met. I expected more action, more of Wonder Woman in her costume. Instead, the movie focused on the period and what was acceptable dress code of the period. That's not what we go to see Wonder Woman for, guys! And Wonder Woman with an accent took getting used to. Oh Lynda Carter, where are you? Lol!