Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 17, 2017 12:42:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gadot is sexy

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:07:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT movie! I don't normally go to see movies, but I've seen it 3x & would go again. Can't wait for it to come out on dvd. Before going, I really didn't have very high expectations as I was concerned that it was going to be some sort of feminist, p/c stuff. BUT, I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how well it was done. While the action scenes are great, the story is very well done. I laughed, cried, & wanted to stand up & cheer! Her character development was excellent. THIS is how I always knew that Wonder Woman should be. And I was a HUGE fan of the Lynda Carter tv series. The movie's message is AWESOME!!

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 16, 2017 8:59:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a huge disappointment. Poorly written and executed. Great story... After all the recent great Avengers movies I thought this would be up there. Very amateurish!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:59:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot is sensational. She brings the Wonder Woman character to life in a believable way. Tough to do when the character is a comic book super hero. Excellent special effects, also.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, July 14, 2017 1:24:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great. Cant wait for future Wonder Woman movies with same star I hope. Superman movies could be just as awesum as well as Batman if there was more aggressive action in his movies. In Spiderman movies the actor is a young boy just too young to play an agressove super hero movie. People want to see aggressive suoer hero action not kissing and love scene stuff. Wonder Woman has topped them all. Let's see a Superman movie made like hers!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:14:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    She's hot that's all that matters

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:23:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    She is hot

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:42:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was funny and sad at the same time. The best movie of the year.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:55:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Science Fiction movie. No real history events. Lol No mention of her in the books. We loved the movie.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:49:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie full of action. Nothing bad from this movie.