Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 9, 2017 1:39:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good action movie. Romantic with funny scenes. We did not get bore watching this movie. We repeated the movie twice.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 5:20:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We love the movie. She is a good actress. :)

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 4:29:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie, would watch again.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 11:33:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal's characterization of Wonder Woman was not believable. It was like telling a cat to behave like a dog, or telling a lesbian to act like a heterosexual, impossible to believe no matter how adamant people are to support it.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 10:55:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot is amazing and so is Chris Pine, the cinematography is excellent and it's time we had a big S-hero movie! And the meaning behind it and why she chose to be Wonder Woman is something our world needs to hear right now.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 8:03:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've been going to the movies for over 20 years. And in that time I have seen a lot of great movies such as Leonardo DiCaprio's Titanic, Russell Crowe's Gladiator ( both movies made well over $500 million) but I have NEVER seen a movie as amazing as this! Gal Gadot is absolutely spectacular playing the role as Wonder Woman and Chris Pine in my opinion, this is his best acting as of yet. Definitely will go back and see this movie again. 5 STARS *****

  • Wonder Woman

    Friday, July 7, 2017 8:01:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Much better than I thought it would be

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, July 7, 2017 3:46:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fast paced action picture. Glad to see the females actually fighting instead of just standing around and screaming.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, July 7, 2017 6:32:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well acted, entertaining film and Gal Gadot oh my, most beautiful woman in the world!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:32:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    incredible... Gal Gadot and Chris Pine are an amazing duo