Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 6

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 3, 2017 11:19:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't get it... this movie was so slow to get going... not a fan...yes the action parts were good but 5 stars .. no way

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 3, 2017 8:01:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best super hero movies I've seen in a very long time. The director stuck to the origin of the comic book version. It was great to see women impowerment taking to the big screen. Loved it so much going back to see it again. Gal Gadot was the best choice to play Wonder Women she was excellent. Looking forward to seeing her in the sequells that follow.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 2, 2017 10:31:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 2, 2017 4:26:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Wonder Woman is perfect super hero! Epic, fantasy, action, suspense & romance. Look forward to seeing the sequel.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 2, 2017 3:10:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fortunate to indulge in this epic movie experience & be moved by this ultimate achievment in female-powered box office success! As a purely entertaining, action-packed, superhero popcorn flick--it's amazing. As a guy seeking to embrace the more enduring theme of female empowerment & love--it's simply inspiring...to do better:)

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 2, 2017 2:30:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best summer movie Must have a sequel where Daniel is captain America. Great live story. Great acting. Great affects Keeps your interest Lover it.. would see the sequel

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 2, 2017 5:01:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best super hero movie

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 1, 2017 12:31:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had suspected that this might be an enjoyable movie, but I wasn't prepared for the spectacular motion picture adventure that I witnessed up on that screen. This was probably one of the best (if not THE best) superhero movies (or any movie) that I've seen to date. That's saying a lot, if you consider how many movies I've seen.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 30, 2017 5:03:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie action. I liked the Amazons story.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 30, 2017 1:33:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous -- soooo exciting!!!! Wonder Woman is great