Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 30, 2017 8:17:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie this year.....hands down...!!!!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 30, 2017 1:20:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the movie was good. Bad reviews will always bad reviews. Lol

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 5:39:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't rate this film this time, but rate the people that nit pick the stupid, I guess they can make a better movie, not likely ...seriously don't listen to the people that give it poor rating, as the saying goes their no counting for taste, as all the movie critics gave three to fours stars, five stars users reviews here 86.17 percent one star users reviews here 5.81 percent, why in the world would u want to listen to them, ????? don't waste your time on those people and see the film for your self as only u can form your own opinion

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:19:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An hour too long. Started falling a sleep. And the way they make such a big deal about the star is something els. Glade I did not haft to pay for it.

  • 3

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 10:53:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disappointment. Yet another over the top Marvel Super Hero movie that doesn't make sense... even in an over the top fantasy world. Yet another "Love Conquers All" scenario (Yawn). Another God vs. God fight that was once again degrades into a fist fight and throwing stuff at each other. (Really?) Another eclectic group of heroes each with their own quirks and problems (Joy!) who in the end don't actually do anything substantial to help. The heroin can be harmed by bullets yet in the face of withering machine gun and rifle fire from multiple positions, can hide behind a small shield and arm bracers. Smoke signals and a native rights statement from the Native member of the story - (Seriously ??) I even fail to understand how the feminists are rallying to this movie. The 3D effects were ok, CGI was questionable, acting was horrible, story a joke. If I turn my brain off and simply enjoy it - I was more entertained than annoyed.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 12:36:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a good super hero movie. Negative reviews? Some people. Lol

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:29:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie sucks

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:47:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! I really don't understand the few negative reviews, saying it was far fetched and boring??!! It was FULL of action, and all superhero movies are fantasy/fiction and far fetched. That's what makes them entertaining......HELLO!!!!!!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:37:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:19:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definately goin again, but this time with a date :)