Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.13 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:34:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone who thinks there should have. More action doesn't understand building a story No building stories. No emotion to the characters Perfectly done

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:32:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie I'm a strong girl and this shows that woman can beat up boys just like anybody Girl power

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:59:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Okay flick, just too long and drawn-out... It truthfully could have used more action it would have been a far more Superior film. The acting on behalf of the girl that played Wonder Woman was terrific.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:20:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was outstanding from start to finish . Gal as Wonder Woman absolutely killed it and Chris pine was tremendous Great chemistry Never looked at the time once Great storytelling and great action

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:02:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good storyline, lots of action. Some comedy. Good acting, love story! One of the best so far this year!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 11:16:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie is good from the beginning starting to the end. I wouldnt change anything but except some characters are less attached to reality.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:18:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family is going to repeat this movie today. I can't wait to go and watch this film again.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:05:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring. As a "chick movie" -Love scenes forced. No flow and definitely can't place yourself?with male love interest. As a "dude movie" - action worse and overly computer graphic enhanced. Plot so predictable my husband and I almost feel asleep. Save your $ folks

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 1:38:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't any complaints from this movie. :)

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 1:30:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never a dull moment. Excellent movie. Loved it.