Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:59:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of 2017 really. You should burn every copy you just bought because that would be more entertaining to watch then this crap. Main actress is smokin yeah I think not. You should get your eyes checked. Main actress annoying yeah you got that right. Worst movie of 2017 hands down

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:16:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    just bought 3 copies of the DVD of the BEST movie of 2017

  • 6

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:48:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's kinda good. I don't like the looks of this actress and found her annoying.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 11:31:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I took my kid to this movie and we both liked it

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 11:31:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Does this guy work for hitman's bodyguard? Newsflash tips this is for Wonder Woman! People giving this movie a good review know what they are talking about. I also agree this main actress is smokin!!!

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 8:51:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would say that the posts on her are real and accurate to how much this movie SUCKS. Hitman's bodyguard was definitely better then this disaster of a movie. Powering to women give me a break. This is not powering other then this movie should go in a trash can and never be watched again. Injustice league will definitely suck because wonder waste will be in it. Nice job with putting all those characters in a movie but no background story. What bull s*** is this. Won't waste my money on that movie either. All you people will say about it is gal is sexy. That is not a review. Completely inaccurate. Waste your reviews somewhere else. Here is not the place unless you are going to put up an accurate review

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 7:07:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Are half of these posts even real or the same person? This movie was empowering to Woman and had a great plot

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 3:25:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hitman's bodyguard didn't have sexy gal are you kidding me. Shut the f*** up about that. Gal isn't that sexy looking so stop putting that kind of review up here morons. This is hialious that this movie was at an 87% and now it is at 76%. Good for you people speaking up about this trash of a movie. Completely garbage. I would rather watch this movie burn then watch this S*** again.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:43:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    watta waste=ww

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:39:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Silly action movie