Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:05:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring. As a "chick movie" -Love scenes forced. No flow and definitely can't place yourself?with male love interest. As a "dude movie" - action worse and overly computer graphic enhanced. Plot so predictable my husband and I almost feel asleep. Save your $ folks

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 1:38:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't any complaints from this movie. :)

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 1:30:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never a dull moment. Excellent movie. Loved it.

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:59:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Entertaining... Good story.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:41:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 23, 2017 6:54:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My son who is vey picky for movies liked this film. We went yesterday to see this movie.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:06:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brought my daughter to see this movie and was glad I did Great movie. I would say the best super hero movie since the first Avengers movie, looking forward to the Justice League movie 1`

  • 4

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:31:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't hate this movie, but I had to suspend my disbelief a number of times while watching it, it was just so ludicrous. The actors were great, Gal Gadot and Chris Pine, but the story was ridiculous.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:25:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had to suspend my rational intelligence far too many times. Boring, yakity yak, explosions, ridiculous jumps, explosions, she wins, the end. Zzzzzzzz.....

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:18:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good Movie. My son liked the movie.