Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:05:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The sound tracks was amazing. The beginning of the story was interesting. She loved the spy. I liked how they connected her new life with her past. Batman was the one who mentioned to her.

  • 3

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:38:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm sorry but I really wanted to like this movie , but I didn't .

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:00:52 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    The first 2/3 of the movie was great, but the last 1/3 of the movie left me shaking my head. The woman seemed to morph from Wonder Woman to Superwoman able to leap tall buildings. I'm wondering if I should bother to watch any other of these movies. She's invincible. Gal Gadot acted fine for the character.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:06:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was fine. We watched 2 times. Waiting to buy the movie when comes out. :)

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 8:39:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent concept was excited to see it, so very poorly written and executed. Poor character development and plot structure. Very disappointed wanted to leave about 1/4 of the way through. I loved the X-Men, and the Avengers... this was very bad very confused to see five star ratings

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 7:18:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Always in love with Lynda Carter.. went to see Wonder Woman in the negative frame of mind.. the new Wonder Woman is fabulous.. do not miss this movie.. Gal Gadot is great as Wonder Woman.. can't wait for volume 2

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 7:06:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action packed movie. Pure entertainment.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 6:48:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Haters gonna hate! She was great!

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 5:39:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the review with the person that said this was ok. Good for you buddy because it was a sad evening movie with gal Gadot being the main actress. I love you you people say she is hot and sexy. It isn't about looks people because her acting was very poor. Someone else should have taken her place. Don't see this movie because it is slow and maybe you just might fall asleep because I did.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 4:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The actress selected for the main character was perfect, beautiful, athletic and did a great job.