Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.13 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 4:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The actress selected for the main character was perfect, beautiful, athletic and did a great job.

  • 3

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 3:23:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    These 5 star ratings must be fake. This movie was a huge disappointment.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 12:43:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you said, its just ok, you are not a true DC fan. This movie Rocks. Excellent. Go see it, you won't be disappointed.

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 9:18:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was just o.k.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 12:28:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My First super hero movie. I can't wait to see gal gadot in the next upcoming film with Ben affleck.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 12:26:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Going to see it a second time. The action scenes were great without being bloody and gory .... The fights were so well choreograhed. Great job.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:41:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best made superhero movie ever.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 18, 2017 3:03:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some of the negative reviews are making me laugh. The movie was good. She is a great actress.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 17, 2017 1:27:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. Everything was fascinating and kwpt your eyes open and never got boring at times

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, June 17, 2017 1:18:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my favorite superhero movie!