Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.13 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 11:29:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie shouldn't be based on wonder women's looks because acting does matter. Her as an actor she is terrible. She needs to find another career because if there is a wonder women 2 and she is the main role I will not see it.

  • 6

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 9:32:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hoping for more. She was more exciting in the Superman vs Batman movie. CGI was garbage ..rhey need work to match Marvel.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 6:47:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would give this movie a zero out of 5 if I could. Don't waste your money because the plot is dry and wonder women acting is complete garbage. Go see it on cheap night if you have to see it. Would not recommend ever. What a waste of money to see

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 4:59:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was a great movie.. I am glad to see women hero's from the comics books..

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 2:58:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Someone mentioned Hermes in the comments . Hermes is the son of Zeus and the Pleiad Maia , not Zeus brother , Aries is the son of Zeus and Hera. Hades is the eldest brother of Zeus who had the misfortune , an ally of Aries too (according to DC Comics).

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 1:33:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really really good. Take your daughters...and maybe even more important, your sons!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 12:34:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 9:50:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lynda Carter, as gorgeous as ever!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 16, 2017 2:23:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We liked the movie. 😊

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:03:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best super hero movie. Some of the negative comments are hilarious