Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.13 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, June 9, 2017 11:09:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good storyline, loved the War period sets. Gal Gadot is perfectly cast as Wonder Woman. Very in tune with her character and extremely attractive to boot!! Nicely paced throughout with the big CGI finish. I guess all Super Heroe Movies need the big finale, but not sure if it was needed here. One of the better Comic Book Movies I gave seen. Looking forward

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:05:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good solid beginning for more to come. Can't wait for sequels...

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:48:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This takes the Cake! This was amazing and well direct and acted. Great flow, good story line even though it deviates slightly from the Original Origins of Wonder Woman. Most of the DC movies i have seen outside of Christian Bales Batman have been less than impressive compared to Marvel's movies but this is one of the Best Comic book Character movies that i have seen! Chris Pine was his usual self playing a character which is very believable, Gal Gadot what can i say about her, amazing and very nice to look at this beauty. Even if she goes on to other roles after Wonder Woman i think she can nail the role. Although she plays a fictional character she is a great role model to young women.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 5:32:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the best DC movie ever!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 5:21:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one amazing movie I loved it

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:51:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went because of great reviews. The movie was ok but if another one was made, we'd skip it until its on tv. Not worth the money really.

  • Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 4:12:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please bring back the classic Wonder Woman costume.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:38:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible, best movie I've seen in a while!! I didn't blink!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:16:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed it and plan to see it again!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 5:28:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderfully made movie! Great acting, great sets, interesting period detailed costumes which truly caught the complex flavor of the times and computer work of the highest quality. Wisely, the director made this movie about the story, not the special effects. The story was told so well that the blending of historical fact and fiction seemed perfectly plausible! Keep that team together and make another masterpiece soon!!