Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:51:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went because of great reviews. The movie was ok but if another one was made, we'd skip it until its on tv. Not worth the money really.

  • Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 4:12:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please bring back the classic Wonder Woman costume.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:38:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible, best movie I've seen in a while!! I didn't blink!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:16:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed it and plan to see it again!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 5:28:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderfully made movie! Great acting, great sets, interesting period detailed costumes which truly caught the complex flavor of the times and computer work of the highest quality. Wisely, the director made this movie about the story, not the special effects. The story was told so well that the blending of historical fact and fiction seemed perfectly plausible! Keep that team together and make another masterpiece soon!!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2:09:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever. :)

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:19:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. Gal Godot is very sexy. Amazing as Wonder Woman. Great start to the franchise.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:55:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well Done! I loved that they presented her as naive to the world of men. She is truly a heroic figure worth idealizing.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:54:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best DC movie since The Dark Knight. This is the first movie that I have seen in IMAX 3D that I actually thought was worth the extra cost. The sound and visuals were stunning. Gal Gadot is the perfect WW. She played it with the perfect combination of naivety and heroism.

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 5:43:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best parts where in the trailer