Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 5:32:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story is great and engaging, the characters are fleshed out and feel real and relatable, the graphics are stunning, and the two main characters are played by Gal Gadot and Chris Pine. What more do I need to say???

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2:24:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BEST MOVIE I have seen in months! Acting superb, excellent storyline, keeps you engaged for whole 2 hours . Great female role modrl. Strong independent proactive woman. So good I plan to take my nieces back to seeca second time

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2:12:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, Gal Gadot is Amazing

  • Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2:03:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So good! Gal Gadot did an amazing job!

  • Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:44:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME, DC IS BACK

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:17:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Gal Gadot rocks!

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:41:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie since Dark Knight. Good job from Patty Jenkins and Geoff Jones . Although i would prefer Wonder Woman 2009 to the live action i will still give 4 /5 . The last scene was bit dark like BvS , but we were lucky to see lightning strikes for Aries like in Wonder Woman 2009 , that was awesome.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 10:34:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gabot is a terrific actress...loved the movie...some one stars,not everyone I guess could understand this movie...

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 9:14:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot is a terrible actor. If she is in the second one I will not see it. This movie deserves one star because she is boring to watch. The guy that was with her during the movie definitely helped the movie. If your going to see this movie you should see it on cheap night or wait until it comes out so you can rent it cheap. Won't watch it again or recommend it :(

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 8:26:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far from DC. DCEU might turn the tables this year!