Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:41:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie since Dark Knight. Good job from Patty Jenkins and Geoff Jones . Although i would prefer Wonder Woman 2009 to the live action i will still give 4 /5 . The last scene was bit dark like BvS , but we were lucky to see lightning strikes for Aries like in Wonder Woman 2009 , that was awesome.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 10:34:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gabot is a terrific actress...loved the movie...some one stars,not everyone I guess could understand this movie...

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 9:14:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot is a terrible actor. If she is in the second one I will not see it. This movie deserves one star because she is boring to watch. The guy that was with her during the movie definitely helped the movie. If your going to see this movie you should see it on cheap night or wait until it comes out so you can rent it cheap. Won't watch it again or recommend it :(

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 8:26:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far from DC. DCEU might turn the tables this year!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 6:13:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie....Gal Gadot did a great job as Wonder Woman

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 4:48:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action from beginning to the end

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 1:26:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed the movie.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 11:43:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My favorite hero, Sooooo cool! love it!

  • Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 11:38:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was super exciting and fun to watch Wonder Woman! I love it! Great performance from Gal Gadot!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 10:41:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched the movie last night and I think was great. For sure is not for under 5 years old kids. The complainer who said is not for kids probably let the kids to watch in home all the R and PG13 programs. Over reacting review Wonder Woman was sweet but an excellent warrior. He character was kindness but brave at the same time. Waiting for Wonder Woman 2. :)