Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 11:38:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was super exciting and fun to watch Wonder Woman! I love it! Great performance from Gal Gadot!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 10:41:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched the movie last night and I think was great. For sure is not for under 5 years old kids. The complainer who said is not for kids probably let the kids to watch in home all the R and PG13 programs. Over reacting review Wonder Woman was sweet but an excellent warrior. He character was kindness but brave at the same time. Waiting for Wonder Woman 2. :)

  • 3

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 9:39:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely not for kids. Although the fight scenes were great, it was far between. Very dark and too much talking and no action. No comic relief either and very serious.

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 5, 2017 1:27:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really damn good movie

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 11:16:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 star movie no way. Terrible with the main actor being wonder women they should have let someone else be wonder women. Everyone had great acting except wonder women. She is a disappointment. If you are going to see this movie you should see it for the action scenes because the special effects were amazing.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:30:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie. Action was excellent. Cast did a great job, including Wonder Woman.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:12:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A superhero that is smart, witty, and a warrior. The message of the movie is one we can all relate to. The cast and crew did an incredible job of bringing this story to life.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:21:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great. Brought to me good memories when movies and TV series were less complex. More for everyone. :)

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent film, too many nit-picking people with their ridiculous reviews not just on this but other films as well, her back story was needed as it wasn't told before as wonder women was a good film minus the cheesy main bad guy as I though that was over the top as for it took a bit away from the era they were in, don't listen to the negative people reviews and most people and movie critics give it two thumbs up as that show u it was worth the wait and I would see it again

  • Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 6:54:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Five stars. Great action sequences and landscapes. Gal Gadof is absolutely wicked as Wonder Woman. A real. Kick-a__ character.