Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:12:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A superhero that is smart, witty, and a warrior. The message of the movie is one we can all relate to. The cast and crew did an incredible job of bringing this story to life.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:21:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great. Brought to me good memories when movies and TV series were less complex. More for everyone. :)

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent film, too many nit-picking people with their ridiculous reviews not just on this but other films as well, her back story was needed as it wasn't told before as wonder women was a good film minus the cheesy main bad guy as I though that was over the top as for it took a bit away from the era they were in, don't listen to the negative people reviews and most people and movie critics give it two thumbs up as that show u it was worth the wait and I would see it again

  • Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 6:54:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Five stars. Great action sequences and landscapes. Gal Gadof is absolutely wicked as Wonder Woman. A real. Kick-a__ character.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 5:46:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Woman she is just awesome!!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 3:58:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!! Thought I might be distracted by the Linda Carter image in my head growing up, but no way. Gadot was an excellent warrior and the movie was action packed the whole way.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 12:02:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't wait to see Gal Gadot in the next super hero movie. She is so beautiful. Her true spirit showed up in this movie. Beautiful

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:27:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie! Keeps moving and never slows down. I must say Gal Gadot is Gorgeous and does a good job as WW. Go see it, it definitely is worth the monies spent.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow! it is great!! Really enjoyed this. First time in forever I want to spend money to see movie more than once. Actually better than some Marvel movies. You have to see this!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:39:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i give her a "6" out of five. The movie was perfection.