Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 11, 2017 10:14:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Injustice 2 is going to suck because wonder garbage is in it

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 11, 2017 6:44:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw Wonder garbage and it was a terrible movie. Definitely worst movie of the year. Hands down. Batman was amazing but this wasn't even close to how good the batman movie were. Totally disappointed

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, September 10, 2017 6:52:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    user bad reviews got it wrong as that their opinion, as the saying goes their no counting for taste.... don't listen to those bad reviews apparently they don't like wonder women or dc comics so they trash in any way shape for form, probably didn't see the film like a person I know didn't see Christopher Nolan batman films only saw clips and trash it because of those clips and as well doesn't like the batman charter, so those who trash wonder women as it so easily to criticize the film when they don't know what it takes to make one and so easily to criticize somebody acting when they don't do it them self's, try then we will see how u do and will be ready to trash your work

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:59:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is by far the worst movie of the year. Hands down.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:11:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will sum up this movie with what is bad and what is good. The good: Great action scenes The bad and ugly: Plot really bad and stale. I found it really boring because I could have fell asleep. Gal Gadot was a terrible actor. If she could have got into her role as wonder women and make me believe she is wonder women then I probably would have enjoyed this movie but she fell short. Way short so they should have hired a better actor. This is how you rate a movie people Saying gal Gadot is hit is not a review but a comment. Say something else about this movie that would make me want to see this movie

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:20:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome. Gal makes a great wonder woman!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 8, 2017 10:37:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm scared for society after the review below. Gal is hot

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 8, 2017 10:27:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was terrible. Hitman's bodyguard was so much better then this movie overall. Gal being hot isn't what matters. Rate the movie better people. Saying gal is hot and that is all that matters yeah I don't Think so. Thumbs way down for that comment. You people are too scared to say your comment and trash this movie. Speak up and say your real opinions

  • 4

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 8, 2017 7:16:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hopefully she'll dress like Wonder Woman in the next one.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:45:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is Wonder Woman, why are people rating hitmans zero star bodyguard? Gal is hot and that's what matters