Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:11:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will sum up this movie with what is bad and what is good. The good: Great action scenes The bad and ugly: Plot really bad and stale. I found it really boring because I could have fell asleep. Gal Gadot was a terrible actor. If she could have got into her role as wonder women and make me believe she is wonder women then I probably would have enjoyed this movie but she fell short. Way short so they should have hired a better actor. This is how you rate a movie people Saying gal Gadot is hit is not a review but a comment. Say something else about this movie that would make me want to see this movie

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:20:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome. Gal makes a great wonder woman!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 8, 2017 10:37:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm scared for society after the review below. Gal is hot

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 8, 2017 10:27:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was terrible. Hitman's bodyguard was so much better then this movie overall. Gal being hot isn't what matters. Rate the movie better people. Saying gal is hot and that is all that matters yeah I don't Think so. Thumbs way down for that comment. You people are too scared to say your comment and trash this movie. Speak up and say your real opinions

  • 4

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 8, 2017 7:16:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hopefully she'll dress like Wonder Woman in the next one.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:45:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is Wonder Woman, why are people rating hitmans zero star bodyguard? Gal is hot and that's what matters

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:14:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasn't that great. I have seen better movies

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 5:20:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film was so great! I really enjoyed it

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:02:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yeah hitman's bodyguard was amazing and wonder garbage has such good reviews because of how she looks. That is not a proper review of a movie. If you look at the whole movie then it is a garbage movie but all of you are too scared to give this movie a bad review so I did it for you. If you won't stand up to this trash movie then I will. If you hate me for it then so be it your opinions don't matter to me. Mine is the only one that matters so do yourselves a favour and next time you put up a review give it about the whole movie and not on how the actor looks. Lol I have seen hitman's bodyguard 3 times over this trash and I will go see it again because it is hilarious and this movie I will never ever watch it again. A sequel I hope not because if they do I am out. Injustice league is going to be trash too. DC is trying way too hard to catch up to Marvel lmao. They will never march Marvel. The only movie they can do well is batman other then that they should quit while they are ahead

  • 4

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, September 6, 2017 3:28:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    hitman's bodyguard over wonder women ????? u call Samuel L. Jackson Ryan Reynolds movie good, and u call gal gadot film garbage ????? mix reviews on hitman's bodyguard wonder women rave reviews....geez I guess the movies critics got it all wrong, now we know were your taste lies as it doesn't hold anything of value like a donkey farting in a mason jar, give it up and go away