Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 11:49:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yeah a movie with a hot girl who wants to see that

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 6:57:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if u have nothing good to say about wonder women don't say anything at all, lets see u make a better movie, not bloody likely......give it up and move on.....cant please everybody ..... people here on their bad rating are laughable ????? LOL !!!!!

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 6:30:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The good reviews are not accurate at all. Critics that gave this a good review based on how wonder garbage looks is not a great review. It doesn't tell people how the movie was so pathetic. This movie is a crappy and garbage movie. It belongs in a trash can do nobody can watch it again. That is how bad this movie is. I call this Wonder Garbage. I like the person who put that on here and I stand by them. Thumbs up to the person who said that LOL. XD

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 5:05:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    opinion's are like u know what everybody got one, don't like wonder women give it up and move on nobody going to listen just because u are the very few that don't like it, u would have a case if movie film critics gave it a bad rating but they didn't as it speaks volume, not a garbage crappy film by any means

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 3:29:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who give this a bad review are justified. This movie deserves the bad reviews it is getting because when a movie sucks as much as this one it is good to let people know. The good reviews this movie is getting because the main actor looks good. That is not an accurate review. That is a waste of time putting something like that up on the internet. Put up a review about the whole movies. Saying the main actor is sexy whatever is not a review. You are all hiding that this movie sucks and want people to waste there money on it. Hopefully me speaking up will stop some of you from seeing this catastrophe of a movie and see something else

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 11:02:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent great film, does it have some flaws of course like any movie does when it tight on time and money, so easy to criticize a movie when u don't know what it takes to try to make a good movie, but as the saying goes u cant please everybody, and the negative user reviews are all they are is just negative, CRITIC REVIEWS on the internet as not one gave it a bad review and 82.29% on here like it, so who ever didn't like wonder women that your opinion don't force that to convince people that it bad film , just waiting to see your movie and then we will see what happen when people criticize your work

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:22:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just saw this movie and what an outrage this movie is. Such a let down. I see why people give this negative reviews. Who ever says this deserves an oscars how about no. This movie is far away from an oscar. Hopefully it doesn't get one. Hitman's bodyguard deserves an oscar over this movie. Her being sexy isn't all that matters people. Take everything in and think before you rate a movie. Who ever said Wonder garbage hilarious comment. I cried laughing at that one. Let's see who else can come up with a creative comment like that

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:04:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No the main girl isn't that sexy and she doesn't make the movie. A good plot and acting makes a good movie and it sucks at both. The person who walked out good for you. I give you thumbs up for that. I wish I did that too. You didn't miss much and wish I could have got a refund for this weak movie. Boring

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:49:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This girl is sooooooooooo hottttttt

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:49:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You've seen Bette really? I love people who pull the walk out card, man your life must be so tough right now. People who don't like this movie didn't get the plot, and the main girl is sexy. Yes that makes the movie