Greater Toronto Movies

The Mountain Between Us

The Mountain Between Us

The Mountain Between Us

Score: 6.42 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Hany Abu-Assad
Producer: David Ready, Fred Berger, Jenno Topping, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Kate Winslet, Idris Elba, Dermot Mulroney, Beau Bridges
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


The Mountain Between Us movie reviews

  • 10

    The Mountain Between Us

    Monday, October 16, 2017 2:20:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We left this movie wanting more. It was such a nice love story. Idris is very sexy. No boring parts in this movie. A nice date movie.

  • 7

    The Mountain Between Us

    Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:30:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed this movie! I completely believed Alex (Kate) & Ben's (Idris) relationship. Two holes kept me from giving it a perfect score...pilot not filing a flight plan over such dangerous topography & mountain lions do not go that high above the tree line.

  • 9

    The Mountain Between Us

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 5:34:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 9

    The Mountain Between Us

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:30:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was pleasantly surprised with this movie - the location of filming was amazing, and the movie definitely held my interest all the way thru. Myself and my 3 friends totally enjoyed this movie and I would definitely recommend it .....

  • 9

    The Mountain Between Us

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:35:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was worry about the dog. Movie have a nice touch between animals and humans.

  • 10

    The Mountain Between Us

    Friday, October 13, 2017 11:13:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie!

  • 9

    The Mountain Between Us

    Friday, October 13, 2017 10:32:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Realism

  • 10

    The Mountain Between Us

    Friday, October 13, 2017 6:57:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an excellent movie! Both actors were amazing portraying their roles, you really felt for them and the dog! Loved the chemistry between them as well as their instinctive nature for survival!

  • 10

    The Mountain Between Us

    Friday, October 13, 2017 5:14:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! Kept you on the edge of our seats! Great acting!

  • The Mountain Between Us

    Friday, October 13, 2017 1:36:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies I have ever had the displeasure of sitting through. 2 hours of my life I will never get back..