Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:53:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brilliant and chilling as this IS our future

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:16:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful way to bring back the one from 1982. The perfect movie for me since the movie moved slowly.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 4:11:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film is slow and all over the place. Actually just a dull loud mess. Which I could get a refund.

  • 8

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:43:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree I like the regular format of the movie. The 3D was not so great.

  • 6

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:55:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the first one years ago and thought it was strange but I loved it. I saw this one tonight and, while I agree it was slow, it was very good. The movie complimented the first one. I only gave it a three because the theatre had to restart it three times before the 3D would work.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 1:56:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The next Comic Con I will using one of the costumes from this movie. 1982 was a great time for some movies. This new one was amazing.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 11:50:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with the previous poster.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 10:28:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dumb people will not understand the genius of this movie

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 9:20:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some got started to snore next to us so we ended up leaving. thank you Ridley!

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 9:07:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So bad its's sickening