Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7.02 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 3:02:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So disappointed

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:49:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The plot was excellent as the original movie.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:48:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I need to get the soundtrack when comes out. The music in the movie added mystery to the movie.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:46:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Harrison was great in this movie like in the older days.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:42:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We love it but i will check the 1 before i watch that one again

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:41:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:37:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    None sense. Go to watch the movie and judged for yourself. I don't read reviews and mostly when they are misleading a story.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 2:34:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie from Harrison Ford. Glad to see him again making another movie. He added a good touch to the movie.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 1:07:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horribly boring! Struggled to sit through about an hour and 15 minutes and then left the theater. Get more entertainment by watching The Weather Channel!

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 12:51:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We got a free poster from the movie. :) Loved the movie. Our family had a blast going today to watch this movie.