Greater Toronto Movies

Geostorm

Geostorm

Geostorm

Score: 6.23 / 10

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Director: Dean Devlin
Producer: Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Dean Devlin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gerard Butler, Jim Sturgess, Abbie Cornish, Alexandra Maria Lara, Daniel Wu, Eugenio Derbez, Amr Waked, Andy Garcia, Ed Harris
Rating: PG
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Geostorm movie reviews

  • 1

    Geostorm

    Friday, November 17, 2017 4:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    totally rubbish,unworthy of the cellulose it`s developed on

  • 1

    Geostorm

    Friday, November 17, 2017 3:19:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Preachy, boring, and been done to death. Left early snuck into another show.

  • 7

    Geostorm

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:58:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    At first I was hesitant to see this movie based on all of the negative reviews but after reading the many positive reviews, I decided to give it a chance (on a Tuesday) and was quite happy I did. Yes, it has its flaws but most films do. I really enjoyed it.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 6:37:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action packed Hollywood...it worked...

  • 2

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:09:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow...this movie really sucks. This thing stalls along like a Volkswagen diesel ...I couldn't finish it and got my money back. We hacked this thing to death. The best part of this movie is.....going to Tim Hortons after and talking about how bad it really was.

  • 7

    Geostorm

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:07:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very enjoyable movie on many levels. Great effects and decent story with quite a bit of humour thrown in.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 7:59:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the presentation and how it approached the 'science' of weather control and the danger that it can be weaponized.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Monday, November 6, 2017 12:49:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well crafted and well acted. I'm glad I saw it!

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:22:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exciting, lots of action, sci fi, space, romance, politics, it had everything i it. Very entertaining.

  • 9

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:45:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of those movies you can watch over an over.