Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 2

    IT

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:08:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad Bad movie, not even close to one star.

  • 2

    IT

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:34:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointing. Boring, no scares. Just a bunch of 13 year olds running around swearing and screaming. They sure promoted it well though. LOL

  • 8

    IT

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:49:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the movie was well done as I jumped out of my seat a few times!

  • 2

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:31:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I totally agree with the review below. NOT a good movie NOT scary at all NOT enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:29:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I walked out from the cinema in 45 minutes as I don't want to waste any more of my time (although I waste my money already) watching a group of kids running around and try to pretend that they are scared of something which is totally a childish story. OMG, how can they made up so many 5-star reviews to scam the people? It is really insane!

  • 4

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:05:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie, I don't regret the money spent as much as I do the time wasted. Annoying characters and no scares made IT hardly enjoyable.

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:27:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the mini series, but loved this more. Definitely worth the money

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:53:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie.....I really enjoyed it. I can't wait for Chapter 2 to come out in 2019. It is a lot better then the mini-series.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:42:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with one the review saying "The worst movie of the year"

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:38:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Money is too easy to make, get a few kids and put them in a what they call scary movie and posted hundreds of 5-stars reviews and bullshitting that "they are scary", "story is good", "I love it", "you should go and see it", "the best movie ever", "my 22 years old daughter saying it is good" ............. But the truth is I have been scammed by all these false reviews and end up wasting my time and money. If you ask me again what to do, BE SMART, DON'T TRUST ANYTHING IF SOMEONE KEEP SAYING THIS IS GOOD.