Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.34 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 6

    IT

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 8:17:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you're looking for a scary movie, keep moving. The worst, most horrific thing about it is when "little Georgie" gets taken by the clown. After that, the movie becomes a teeny-bopper style horror film. I don't think it's the fault of the producer, director, or actors.. I think it's actually just not a very scary story line. I love Stephen King.. but I've never thought this was one of his great stories. I will say there were a few funny parts in the movie though.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 4:21:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with my daughter that is 21 who hasn't seen original IT and we both loved IT lol . had a lot of unexpected jump out of your seat moments and kept you sucked in to whats going to pop out next through the whole movie thought it portrayed the original very well and would see it again .

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:26:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've seen all year so far.

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:36:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome !!!

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:27:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a classic! Very good if you like older 80's scary movies.

  • IT

    Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:54:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst films of the year

  • 9

    IT

    Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:10:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am giving this movie five stars. Why you ask? I have never read the book or saw the first make of the movie. I am a diehard horror movie fan and this movie gave me the shivers, my body was pulsing at times. So if this movie can make me shutter it is worth a five.

  • 10

    IT

    Friday, September 15, 2017 10:23:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am giving this movie five stars. Why you ask? I have never read the book or saw the first make of the movie. I am a diehard horror movie fan and this movie gave me the shivers, my body was pulsing at times. So if this movie can make me shutter it is worth a five.

  • 9

    IT

    Friday, September 15, 2017 9:12:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best horror movies in decades.

  • 7

    IT

    Friday, September 15, 2017 6:58:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie.