Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.23 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:55:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 stars HaHa:)

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:55:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do you like watching kids playing? Then go to see this movie if only if it is free, don't spend a dime on it, it worth nothing.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:51:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 stars for this. LOL

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:48:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When this movie comes out I will buying the story. I watched the first one and this one had more scary scenes.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:45:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Planning to watch this movie again next week with my friends from my nursing class. After classes.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:45:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw people fall asleep in the cinema.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:44:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will run away from a movie like this! It is so badly made.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:43:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stephen King the master of the suspense and horror. This movie needs a sequel.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:43:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie ever made in a century!

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:41:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay home and watch TV is much better than wasting your money and time to see these children running around for no reason. plus you will feel very stupid listening to false reviews. So, be smart, don't touch it.