Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.15 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:44:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will run away from a movie like this! It is so badly made.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:43:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stephen King the master of the suspense and horror. This movie needs a sequel.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:43:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie ever made in a century!

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:41:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay home and watch TV is much better than wasting your money and time to see these children running around for no reason. plus you will feel very stupid listening to false reviews. So, be smart, don't touch it.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:37:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The house was very creepy. I would running away from a house like that.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:35:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extremely low budget movie ever made, all young kids who have no acting experience, poor performances and very bad story. The most important part is it is not scary at all and a lot of people left before the movie end and keep yelling like me, "give my money back"!

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:34:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This clown looked more creepy. The movie have good funny scenes ans sad ones. Kids struggling with the bullying from some teanegeers. The library scene scared me off.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:32:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stephen Kindg stories are always slow to place the right suspend to a story. This movie was a master piece. Loved the movie.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow, all the 5 stars cheating reviews showed up together to rip you off. Disgusting!

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:30:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the negative reviews come from the same person who canít handle Stephen King stories. Probably the user got traumatized. Bashing the movie with short sentences and nothing else to say shows the type of person who is posting.