Greater Toronto Movies

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

Score: 6.86 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Paul Fisher
Producer: Chris McKay, Dan Lin, Maryann Garger, Phil Lord & Christopher Miller, Roy Lee
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Fred Armisen, Abbi Jacobson, Olivia Munn, Kumail Nanjiani, Michael Peña, Zach Woods, Jackie Chan
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


The LEGO NINJAGO Movie movie reviews

  • 4

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:00:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really slow considering its a ninja movie. Not funny. The TV cartoon is much better.

  • 8

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 5:18:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good. Scary. Book was better so of character development

  • 2

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:29:33 AM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Horrible, Horrible Horrible!, I recommend you don't go to see Ninjargo, it was painfully BORING..No story Line, Nothing made sense & it was Honestly 'Utter Rubbish, I took My 9 YO to the Drivin to see it, Hubby & I and Our 9 YO & 11 YO Daughter, it was..how can I put this nicely...Complete & Utter Crap! who-ever wrote this Movie, should Honestly go back to there day Job..Please Please, Don't Ever make another Movie Like this again. Mum's & dad's Out there, a Bit of advice..Please don't waste Your Hard earned Money to take Your Kids to watch this, as You will be Hugely Dis appointed. We Were =(.....

  • 1

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 11:18:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    its stupid for child

  • 9

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 11:16:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yes very good. The storyline was very intriguing. I got a little too excited and ended up getting kicked out of the theater - still though, very enjoyable. Might watch it again with no parental supervision ;)

  • 10

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 2:25:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    sick movie boyz

  • 10

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Monday, September 25, 2017 11:00:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fast funny! Need to see a couple more times to catch more of the jokes! Totally worth it! Enjoy!

  • The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 6:27:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun to take you grand kids to.

  • 2

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Friday, September 22, 2017 10:14:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was very boring. Weak jokes. Same type of story where the father is the bad one plus too much talking.

  • 7

    The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

    Friday, September 22, 2017 6:01:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun great movie