Greater Toronto Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.95 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:36:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 12:04:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! I did not like Batman vs. Superman or the wonder woman movie but I love this one. DC is making a comeback!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:49:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who base an opinion off rotten tomatoes are sheep. This movie was fun, exciting, and gal is beautiful

  • 8

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:46:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME #AQUAMAN

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:43:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow great movie but the following would have made it even better. Superman needed more time in the movie. His parts were short and few. Also the way he was brought back to life just didn't make sense. It would have been more believable if his body just healed itself. Wonder Woman also needed a lot more longer action parts. Flash needed to be an older more mature adult that took his part to be more serious. Aquaman needed to be more of a team player. His part could have been omited. Cyborgs part really could have been omitted as well. Batman was great but I wish he and Superman got along. I can't wait for the upcoming Superman, Wonder Woman, Flash and Batman movies.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:51:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolute garbage. What a waist of a good franchise.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:20:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good plot and enjoyable for everyone. Yeah right maybe for babies. This movie is trash and will never watch again ever. Zack Snyder has to go. Someone else should make dc movies. Aquaman and the flash solo movies. No way. Donít listen to these pathetic reviews. There is better movies out there like Thore. Thore was fantastic and I would watch that again but this movie should be kicked out of theatres. It is that bad

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:04:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very good movie, it is a movie for the fans and that is all that matters. I don't care if the critics didn't like it, it delivers what most of us wanted. It does have a good plot, although I do think that it was rushed in certain places when introducing the new characters but that doesn't really matter. My favourite characters were Aquaman and Flash. I hope that we will see more of these characters in their solo movies such as the Flashpoint and Aquaman movies. All in all it was an enjoyment all around and I plan on seeing it again!!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 12:18:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great beginning! The movie has something for everyone, and wasn't trying to be way over the top funny like Marvel. Appreciate the background scenes which made it look like the film jumped off the pages of a comic book. Cannot wait to see the solo Aquaman movie.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:49:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The most realistic comic book movie yet made.