Greater Toronto Movies

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Score: 5.92 / 10

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Director: David Leitch
Producer: A.J. Dix, Beth Kono, Charlize Theron, Eric Gitter, Kelly McCormick, Peter Schwerin
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Charlize Theron, James McAvoy, John Goodman, Til Schweiger, Eddie Marsan, Sofia Boutella, Toby Jones
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Atomic Blonde movie reviews

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 11:47:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyment of premise... 80's, Berlin, Music, Concept... thank you.. 100% Execution of movie... not sure what happen. I will not bad mouth the movie. I appreciate the effort. Lastly, I suggest anyone to purchase the soundtrack.. and impress anyone in your life that is GenX

  • 8

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 11:15:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never thought id like this movie but watched it with an open mind. I really enjoyed this Jane Bond type movie. Actually better than any corny Bond movie. No stupid gadgets or gimmicks. Theron was great. Fight scenes exceptional and had the bruises to prove it. Car chase as good as any. I want to see more, sequel please.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 11:01:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl on girl perfection

  • Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 7:53:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A chore to follow the story line, which was very thin. This was an overblown vehicle for Charlize Theron, focused on her every moment. Not recommended by us.

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 5:32:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Trashy, hard to follow. I was hoping to see the "Female James Bond" as one reviewer compared Charlize Theron to. It didn't even come close!

  • 10

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 4:46:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    INTERROGATION! Its spelled Interrogation! If you can't spell or follow the movie, don't rate it! Starting nudity was the bruised body of a tough professional who'd been through hell. Not for everyone and NOT for kids. But if you're savvy and athletic, you'll appreciate this movie.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 4:40:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    She ROCKED it!

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:40:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brilliant in all aspects of movie making. Very clever, stylish and a great plot twist at the end. I would see it again.

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Monday, July 31, 2017 9:56:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Monday, July 31, 2017 9:49:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I prefer brunettes.