Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7.01 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:30:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Grace & I went to see "The Bladerunner" 3D. Total waste of money...no action, nothing. Harrison Ford should be ashamed to be in this 3 hour lose

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:21:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie well done

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:21:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the original Blade Runner and was really looking forward to this one. Sadly, I was very disappointed. Went to see it with a friend this afternoon and both of us looked at each other when the movie was over and we're like..."what the hell?" Neither of us were impressed with this movie. Too long, boring, VERY confusing and hard to follow. I would not recommend this movie, and certainly would not see it again.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:57:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have a long attention span to watch movies like this one. I am from the era where movies where less full of too much short clips or scenes. I have patient. Good plot.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:54:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I felt that movie have the perfect scenes. Soundtrack was perfect adding the right note to the right scene.

  • 7

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:30:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some missing info on some characters and motives. Feels unfinished.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:57:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waste of time. I feel stupid for staying until the end

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:39:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    worst movie ever

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:20:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is an exceptional movie! The story and the acting are so well done! It had my interest from start to finish.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:01:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was interesting. Harrison Ford was not too much in the movie but was fine.