Greater Toronto Movies

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Score: 5.89 / 10

Release Date: September 22, 2017
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Producer: Adam Bohling, David Reid, Matthew Vaughn
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Pedro Pascal, Edward Holcroft
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Kingsman: The Golden Circle movie reviews

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:29:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible!!

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:55:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, boring, boring , the first one was OK but this one was bad in many respects way too long, no real story, bad acting. Even Elton John did'nt make it any bètter. Why such big name stars put their names to this type of trash I do'nt know. Save your money.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:32:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointing. Save you're money.

  • 3

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:17:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the first movie and loved it. But this movie ah, what to say about this movie. To long. To loud. Some English accents were badly executed. Oh yes the grinder, come on really. Elton John gave a stiller performance, he was my favorite character. The rest ????

  • 4

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:07:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some of bad; some of it good. It leans towards bad. Now that I've seen it once in the theatre I definitely won't bother buying the BluRay version.

  • 1

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:25:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lousy movie. Don't take your children! Every other sentence has F and F them etc. We are giving up on Hollywood movies. Shows two men being ground up in a meat grinder, made into hambers and eaten by people. Rated. F

  • 2

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    someone said it lacked in action. What? Oh wait he was right James Bond, Bondgirl action, Come on Hollywood get it right nextime

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:53:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the five stars are for Sir Elton John, oscar winning performance

  • 8

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:48:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, but week actors, haley barry, chanum tating added nothing to the story line. big hole in the script - super watch"gadet" that can hack into anything, so why didn't he use it to turn off the robot dogs? julian moore was awsome but for a minute there i thought i was watching fargo, otherwise would have gave it 5 stars. loved the bar room fight, nice surpise on how this turned out. they tried to "armericanize" a british flick and failed. other than that how was the play mrs. lincoln

  • 9

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 6:50:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie.