Greater Toronto Movies

The Equalizer 2

The Equalizer 2

Score: 7.37 / 10

Release Date: July 20, 2018
Director: Antoine Fuqua
Producer: Alex Siskin, Antoine Fuqua, Denzel Washington, Jason Blumenthal, Mace Neufield, Michael Sloan, Steve Tisch, Todd Black, Tony Eldridge
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Denzel Washington, Pedro Pascal, Ashton Sanders, Bill Pullman, Melissa Leo
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 121 minutes

Write a Review


The Equalizer 2 movie reviews

  • 9

    The Equalizer 2

    Friday, August 3, 2018 9:56:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    nothing else to say wow and wow until the end like always denzel movies i he is one of my favorite acteur

  • 10

    The Equalizer 2

    Friday, August 3, 2018 1:32:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would have given it 4 and a half stars but I didn't have the option. The movie kept my attention and it certainly had a plot to follow. Packed full of action, it made sense and kept me rooting for the good guy, Denzel. I anticipated being disappointed throughout the movie, but it never happened and I never fell asleep!

  • 2

    The Equalizer 2

    Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:24:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Poor. Skip it.

  • 10

    The Equalizer 2

    Thursday, August 2, 2018 11:03:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining and action packed!

  • 10

    The Equalizer 2

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:45:25 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    This is a great role for DW...he delivered..! I loved this and the 1st episode cant beat a good guy kicking the crap out of scumbags.

  • 7

    The Equalizer 2

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:08:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Denzel doesn't disappoint even though this movie is not as good as the first EQ. I would give this movie 3.5 stars if the website would allow me to. It's a good movie but not great. If you have so extra time for some entertainment go see it or other wise wait for it as a rental.

  • 2

    The Equalizer 2

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:28:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Didn't like

  • 1

    The Equalizer 2

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:28:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was horrible

  • 2

    The Equalizer 2

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:27:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sucked!

  • 2

    The Equalizer 2

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:23:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Didn't like