Greater Toronto Movies

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

Score: 7.77 / 10

Release Date: August 03, 2018
Director: Marc Forster
Producer: Brigham Taylor, Kristin Burr
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Ewan McGregor, Hayley Atwell, Bronte Carmichael, Mark Gatiss, Jim Cummings, Brad Garrett, Toby Jones, Nick Mohammed, Peter Capaldi, Sophie Okonedo
Genre: Family
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


Christopher Robin movie reviews

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:32:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great for kids and adults. The message it showed was powerful for all to see and hear. We took our 4 and 7 year old grandsons who also picked up the sensitivities of each of the characters. The story told with each character gave a lesson to all. The-animated characters were adorable . A must see for kids and adults

  • 9

    Christopher Robin

    Tuesday, August 7, 2018 3:40:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie we've seen in years.

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Tuesday, August 7, 2018 8:26:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great family movie. I saw it with my 23 year old son and we both enjoyed it.

  • 5

    Christopher Robin

    Monday, August 6, 2018 3:16:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    originally i wasn't going to see it but it was showing before the second feature at the drive inn but in glad i saw Christopher Robin, it great movie as it had some slow points but i like it never the less, the animals charters look real and the humor was funny, dont listen to the negative users reviews go see for your self

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Monday, August 6, 2018 1:01:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie and enjoyed going back to Poo Bear.

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Monday, August 6, 2018 7:09:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Delivers all the action you'd expect and more! Pooh rules!

  • 2

    Christopher Robin

    Monday, August 6, 2018 1:03:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible movie, My kids, 4yrs and 8yrs wanted to leave half way through. I wanted to nap..it was boring and no thought into the story. Thumbs down on this one.

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Monday, August 6, 2018 12:00:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exciting adventure will make you feel like a kid again.

  • 7

    Christopher Robin

    Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:02:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    CUTE FILM, GOOD STORY

  • 6

    Christopher Robin

    Sunday, August 5, 2018 9:38:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Possibly a fine movie for adults who grew up watching Pooh. But I was watching it through the eyes of my 4-year-old, and he was bored silly. Lots of dialog between grown-ups, very slow pacing. Apart from the opening scene, Pooh and friends don't show up until nearly half the movie is done.