Greater Toronto Movies

Stronger

Stronger

Stronger

Score: 9.31 / 10

Director: David Gordon Green
Producer: David Hoberman, Jake Gyllenhaal, Michel Litvak, Scott Silver, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Jake Gyllenhaal, Tatiana Maslany, Miranda Richardson, Clancy Brown
Rating: 14A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 116 minutes

Write a Review


Stronger movie reviews

  • 9

    Stronger

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:03:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unlike the others, it is worth the time and money to watch it twice as it delivers a healthy message to all of us.

  • 10

    Stronger

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:01:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very positive movie, well done!

  • 10

    Stronger

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:40:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great story and well-delivered....but the swearing was excessive and did it really reflect those people involved? I know few people who swear as much as those in this movie.

  • 9

    Stronger

    Monday, October 9, 2017 9:00:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie.

  • 8

    Stronger

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:29:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie and the story, but absolutely hated the filthy language throughout. It ruined the movie for our whole group, and was not necessary.

  • 10

    Stronger

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:05:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the acting was terrific. Such a difficult subject to cover. I was a little uncomfortable with some of the language but I think it was a very honest film.

  • 9

    Stronger

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:54:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! Different from the other movies in the theatre now, this is the best movie that you should really spend money and time to see it. Highly recommended.

  • 9

    Stronger

    Friday, September 29, 2017 10:06:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Movie on Theatre this round, no movies better than this one.

  • 9

    Stronger

    Friday, September 29, 2017 10:04:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie, make you STRONGER!

  • 10

    Stronger

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:34:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very emotional, inspirational, and character building movie.