Greater Toronto Movies

Geostorm

Geostorm

Geostorm

Score: 6.35 / 10

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Director: Dean Devlin
Producer: Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Dean Devlin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gerard Butler, Jim Sturgess, Abbie Cornish, Alexandra Maria Lara, Daniel Wu, Eugenio Derbez, Amr Waked, Andy Garcia, Ed Harris
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Geostorm movie reviews

  • 7

    Geostorm

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:07:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very enjoyable movie on many levels. Great effects and decent story with quite a bit of humour thrown in.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 7:59:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the presentation and how it approached the 'science' of weather control and the danger that it can be weaponized.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Monday, November 6, 2017 12:49:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well crafted and well acted. I'm glad I saw it!

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:22:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exciting, lots of action, sci fi, space, romance, politics, it had everything i it. Very entertaining.

  • 9

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:45:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of those movies you can watch over an over.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:43:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So worth the money to go see it.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:37:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't wait until it comes out on DVD!

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:37:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've ever seen!

  • 6

    Geostorm

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 5:32:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rate this at 3 1/2 stars. I enjoyed seeing it on the big screen. Enough action but not too much. Not too complicated so it was easy to follow. i liked it.

  • 3

    Geostorm

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:43:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ten years ago would have been a good show. Special effects and predictable storyline very outdate. Gerard butler was good but couldn't save this show.