Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.23 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:15:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I ran out halfway, can't wait till its ends, WASTE MY TIME

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:13:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    bad story, bad acting, boring.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:57:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Still a mistery what happened with the kids who were found stuck on the dealing? Hoping they make a sequel to answer this question.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:22:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    can tell this movie is good or bad as I fall asleep soon and I left early.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:14:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The red balloon part gave a weird touch to the movie since balloons are happy things for kids. Wow for the user who is complaing about the money I donít think none one went to the user house and rob him/her. Lol I am laughing. Ridiculous coments. Complain to the director or the movie theater or go to the studio and do a protest. IDís got checked to watch this movie in my city so I am assuming you are an adult. Anyways move alone and please stop saying that we robbed you.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:06:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is so insane for people putting 5-star cheating reviews to steal our money.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:04:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG, give my money back!

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:04:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the most scary parts on the movie was the blood on the bathroom. Sadly adults could not no seeing the blood. Good chemistry between the young actors. The villain was a real villain. I did not like the cat part.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:01:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waiting for a sequel. They never did with the original story. I want to know if the kids will go back to fight back IT.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:56:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was worry when I went to seeing this movie because there are now too many bad reboots movies. My son and I had fun watching this movie. Great reboot.