Greater Toronto Movies

God Bless the Broken Road

God Bless the Broken Road

God Bless the Broken Road

Score: 9 / 10

Director: Harold Cronk
Producer: Andy Fraser, Dustin Solomon, Edgar Struble
Studio: Pacific Northwest Pictures
Starring: Lindsay Pulsipher, Makenzie Moss, Andrew W. Walker, Kim Delaney, Robin Givens, Gary Grubbs, Arthur Cartwright, LaDainian Tomlinson, Madeline Carroll, Jordin Sparks
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 111 minutes

Write a Review


God Bless the Broken Road movie reviews

  • 8

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:24:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's well done with a good story but I've seen better which is why I only gave it a 4 star rating.

  • 10

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:25:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved movie, it really moved my heart, It shows that you can change no matter what. and a heart can be mended.

  • 10

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:47:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is about a bitter, despondent young widow who blamed God when her husband was killed in Afghanistan, and how her attitude affected those around her, especially her daughter. It was only after she lost her home and almost lost her daughter that she began to heal and turned back to God.

  • 9

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Saturday, September 15, 2018 12:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent! The movie is well acted and filmed. It is a real to life movie of serious struggles where the viewer can definitely relate to the characters. I highly recommend this movie especially to those struggling with their faith in God!

  • 10

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Friday, September 14, 2018 11:09:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is definitely a Five Star movie. Gripping, totally true to life and exceptionally uplifting and encouraging. A must see movie.

  • 10

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Friday, September 14, 2018 1:14:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very real and true to life. God is good and His way may not seem right at the time, He knows the future.

  • 9

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:52:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved "God Bless The Broken Road". It was awesome. I'd see it again. Will buy the DVD.

  • 9

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:21:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome story. Shows how difficult life can be and yet there is always hope when God is part of the picture.

  • 9

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:30:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a wonderful movie! A must be seen by you. Everyone can identify with the plot of the story...All of us has its own broken road but what a great comfort the movie is reminding us that God in His own perfect timing will make all things beautiful. Indeed if you donít have the living hope in God life will be miserable! The cast did a wonderful job of playing their part. God bless!

  • 9

    God Bless the Broken Road

    Monday, September 10, 2018 9:30:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a Great Movie!! It shows how God never gives up on us, even though we walk away from Him! What a Great reminder how much God Loves us!!