Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 9:06:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I actually thought very highly about this movie and maybe I will change my mind after I will see it again

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 9:05:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very nice poster for the movie but way too slow. The plot is not there so I will Google it when I will get time.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:58:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not going to recommend this one

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:53:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    pure and simple not a good movie

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:22:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie. Skip it. You have been warn.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 7:49:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You could try it and if you leave after 25 minutes you will get your money back. We did

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 7:48:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pseudo sci-fi with nothing but empty dialod

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 7:45:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sad movie, I felt depressed

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 7:37:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Let us to give our reviews without getting harrasment by you. If you did not like the movie post one time and no several times. Blade Runner a great science fiction movie. Like or no to you.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 7:11:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Must see if you like the original. Itís 30 years later in the Blade Runner world and it shows. This could be our future!