Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 7.01 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, October 20, 2017 1:27:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The after effects were very cool. Sound was little higher the normal but the plot was interesting. Crime investigation in the future.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, October 20, 2017 9:56:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved the movie. :)

  • 4

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, October 20, 2017 4:59:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wife liked it not me longe boreing

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:35:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful, thought-provoking film, with stunning visuals. The sound was deafening at times to the point that it hurt. Not a mivie for the dull and dim-witted. A definite classic!

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:32:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The plot of the movie was made for adults. Not for children. This movie had an interesting plot and complex ideas.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:31:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We got free tickets to watch this movie from our R points. Glad we used because the movie was great. We felt rewarded with this movie.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:24:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IMAX was the best way to watch this movie. :)

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:23:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We saw the movie on a regular screen. All the tickets were sold out for the 3D. Still seeing the movie on 2D did not take away the enchanting experiences from this movie.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:01:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    tooooooooooooooooooo long

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:49:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is NOT a children's movie—the scope of ideas, the fine acting, the incredible photography and cinematography ... WOW!! If you don't get hours of thinking from this masterpiece, then you should go back to DC comics, X-men and Transformers. Ha, ha ...