Greater Toronto Movies

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Score: 7.46 / 10

Release Date: July 27, 2018
Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Producer: Christopher McQuarrie, J.J. Abrams, Jake Myers, Tom Cruise
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Tom Cruise, Henry Cavill, Simon Pegg, Rebecca Ferguson, Ving Rhames, Sean Harris, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Michelle Monaghan, Alec Baldwin, Wes Bentley, Frederick Schmidt, Kristoffer Joner, Wolf Blitzer
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 147 minutes

Write a Review


Mission: Impossible - Fallout movie reviews

  • 8

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:32:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action-packed and full of suspense. It was a thriller from beginning to end!

  • Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 5:28:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has tons of non-stop action and excellent character development .Two thumbs up for me.

  • 10

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:55:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent! Non-stop action from beginning to end.

  • Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 3:51:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good. Alot of action, but the storie suck a little. But like always Tom Cruise was awsome in that movie.. I recommend that movie

  • 6

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 3:43:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exactement ce à quoi je m' attendais! Beaucoup de scènes d' action et un peu d'humour. J' aurais été déçu qu'il en soit autrement. À voir!

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:42:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've only watched MI5, so I wasn't sure what to expect but I really enjoyed the movie. I was on the edge of my seat! Very exciting and entertaining. Worth going to the theatre and watching!

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:25:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, we enjoyed it and it is to be recommended. Loved the action, great actors. Always great on the big screen, better than the TV...

  • 8

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:04:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was excellent. I would definitely recommend others to see it. It was packed with action and suspence. And Tom Cruise sure can run.

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:49:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is definitely one of the best movie previews we have been too! The first fight scene in the bathroom was great. Lots of great twists and turns and the back tracking in his life was great too. Was a great date night with the honey!

  • 5

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:21:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was EXACTLY what you expect it to be. Lots of chases, lots of fights and, because MI movies are all about twisting the plot, no real plot twists at all. Predictable but action-packed, and a fun ride although a little too long at 2+ hours.