Greater Toronto Movies

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Score: 7.46 / 10

Release Date: July 27, 2018
Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Producer: Christopher McQuarrie, J.J. Abrams, Jake Myers, Tom Cruise
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Tom Cruise, Henry Cavill, Simon Pegg, Rebecca Ferguson, Ving Rhames, Sean Harris, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Michelle Monaghan, Alec Baldwin, Wes Bentley, Frederick Schmidt, Kristoffer Joner, Wolf Blitzer
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 147 minutes

Write a Review


Mission: Impossible - Fallout movie reviews

  • 6

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:18:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than Mile 22. First of this series I ever watched. It's Ok but nothing special.

  • 10

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Friday, August 31, 2018 11:07:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As always very well done movie held our interest for whole movie. Tom Cruise at his best.

  • 8

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Thursday, August 30, 2018 10:45:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good action, more realistic than prior MI's. Cruise & supporting cast deliver above average MI movie. Liked because people were focus, not MI technology.

  • 2

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:29:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom is a snoozefest.

  • 7

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Thursday, August 30, 2018 4:43:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked this movie but I wish they would do the tv show "Mission: Impossible," since the name of the movie is "Mission: Impossible." It would be "The Sting" with spies. This one is all stunts and car chases. However if they did the tv show it would not make a billion dollars.

  • 2

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:06:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Except for Tom Cruise, I did like this movie. The low stars are because he was in it.

  • 7

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:10:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NON - STOP - ACTION

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 3:56:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie. Best 3D movie in a long time.

  • 7

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 12:09:19 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Action packed with twists. The final battle was almost comical, being so unrealistic. But hey, it's meant to entertain, which it did.

  • 10

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2:15:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Impressive!!! Just impressive!!! A fantastic screenplay. Superb acting. Insane cinematography. Old-fashioned stunts. Good editing and sound design. This was truly great film making at its best! I was really impressed.