Greater Toronto Movies

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Score: 6.48 / 10

Release Date: August 11, 2017
Director: David F. Sandberg
Producer: James Wan, Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Lulu Wilson, Philippa Anne Coulthard, Grace Fulton, Lou Lou Safran, Samara Lee, Tayler Buck, Anthony LaPaglia, Miranda Otto
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Annabelle: Creation movie reviews

  • 7

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:30:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Scary Movie, Thankful it was still light outside.after the movie was over. Liked the girls in it....very entertaining. Won't be buying any DOLLS, Lots of good " Jumps" in it.... Joanie

  • 8

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:20:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well put together for a scary flick.

  • 8

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:44:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the movie. I thought they did a good job of building the characters, specifically Janice and Linda. I thought there were some genuinely funny moments in between all of the horror. I find that there were a bit too many jump scares early on but there were payoffs to a few of them so I guess it deserves some merit. This movie was definitely one of the better horror films this year and a was quite a bit of fun.

  • 8

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:13:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    enjoyed the movie, unexpected jump scares

  • 2

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:12:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie

  • 2

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:49:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Toujours et encore le même schéma de scénario, passez votre chemin.

  • 1

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:45:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE!

  • 7

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:58:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was leaps and bounds ahead of the last one. Even though it's not of the same quality as The Conjuring, it really felt like it was in the same vein, and there were so many scares, twists, and turns throughout the entire movie. I was legitimately scared for a lot of it, and as someone who's seen most horror movies, that's really saying something. This was a solid entry in the Conjuring universe.

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:49:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm shocked at some of these reviews,I watch scary movies all the time I thought this one was well put together and truly creepy unlike 99% of other "scary" movies.

  • 4

    Annabelle: Creation

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:40:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very creepy. I don't like dolls now.