Greater Toronto Movies

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

Score: 7.31 / 10

Director: Brad Bird
Producer: John Walker, Nicole Paradis Grindle
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Craig T. Nelson, Sarah Vowell, Huckleberry "Huck" Milner, Catherine Keener, Bob Odenkirk, Samuel L. Jackson, Sophia Bush, Isabella Rossellini, Holly Hunter
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 118 minutes

Write a Review


Incredibles 2 movie reviews

  • 10

    Incredibles 2

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:55:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Disney movie

  • 9

    Incredibles 2

    Friday, May 17, 2019 8:37:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVE THIS MOVIE! TOTS AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Incredibles 2

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:52:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No Pun Intended, but it was INCREDIBLE, the lighting and story again Pixar kills it !

  • 7

    Incredibles 2

    Monday, December 24, 2018 12:19:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Probably a 3 but had to give a 4 rating because of Jack Jack.

  • 2

    Incredibles 2

    Monday, December 24, 2018 11:22:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The kids in this were so bratty. I loved that the kids in Mary Poppins Returns were so polite and helpful, but I guess that's a bygone era when parents were actually hands on and taught their kids manners.

  • 10

    Incredibles 2

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:20:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing

  • 2

    Incredibles 2

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:31:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is terrible. My family thought so too. First one was the best for sure. This didnít even meet the first one not even by a long shot. They should just give up and not even make another one

  • 9

    Incredibles 2

    Friday, September 21, 2018 12:13:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Our 3 year old grandson is obsessed with this movie. He ask to go to the movies every week to see it again.

  • 3

    Incredibles 2

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 1:16:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Only Good Parts were with JACK JACK ! The Flashing in the movie was a Dumb Move Disney !!!!!!

  • 6

    Incredibles 2

    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:10:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the original (13 views in theatre) and while hopeful for this one, it's hard to live up to a predecessor that was so perfect. I was not so hopeful after watching a disclaimer played before the movie, on how big a task it is so many years later to do a sequel..felt like an apology before the movie even started. Was good, but a little ..underwhelming. It was missing, something