Greater Toronto Movies

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

Score: 7.35 / 10

Director: Brad Bird
Producer: John Walker, Nicole Paradis Grindle
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Craig T. Nelson, Sarah Vowell, Huckleberry "Huck" Milner, Catherine Keener, Bob Odenkirk, Samuel L. Jackson, Sophia Bush, Isabella Rossellini, Holly Hunter
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 118 minutes

Write a Review


Incredibles 2 movie reviews

  • 6

    Incredibles 2

    Monday, July 16, 2018 2:29:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    animation great, but a bit slow

  • 8

    Incredibles 2

    Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:38:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great kids movie, no blood mess or death. Good for parents who don't want their children exposed to that sort of stuff.

  • 10

    Incredibles 2

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:07:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fun kids movie but also a movie for adults. We had a good time watching this movie.

  • 9

    Incredibles 2

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:26:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the Racoon part with the baby. Watching this movie was the right choice to had a good time. This what some movies are about it.

  • 9

    Incredibles 2

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:22:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was a funny movie. I watched this movie without thinking about all the drama some people make with the characters. I found very silly the previous post. Lol.

  • 1

    Incredibles 2

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 1:15:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do NOT watch in theatre, another Disney politically correct betrayal. Rent it when it comes out, then buy it if you still wish. 12 of us went to see the movie with our kids, so far none of our ratings have remained up. The first movie was so popular because it hit the anti-PC nerve, 'everyone special means no-one is'. Fans fed up with feminist social just warrior movies, remakes ANYTHING against men, traditional families, romance. As two of the original producers complained, the reason the obvious sequel blocked decades through 7 Shreks, because Disney demanded the story turn into feminist superiority again. It's NOT the movie we all found sanctuary in for dad, mom and kids. It's another politically correct betrayal. All our posts have been removed, we'll try all at the same time this time and hope someone notices.

  • Incredibles 2

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:11:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sorry I took my son to see this film. I had really pumped it up to him as the first one was so good. Was not impressed with adding swearing (hell and damned) to a movie aimed at children. Also, the characters saying "Oh my God!!" as opposed to 'Gosh' was also surprising. I know this isn't a big deal to most people, but using this phrase in our house is not allowed. And of course my son picked up on this right away and had a bit of a sense of embarrassment and confusion about it, knowing this is something that is taboo for our family. I also found myself uncomfortable trying to explain to him why in a children's movie these 'adult words' and use of the word God in such a way was even necessary.

  • 8

    Incredibles 2

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:49:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An excellent family film that everyone can enjoy. The plot moves along at a good pace and it is easy to follow. However if you haven't watched the first film you may be a little lost with the incentives of some of the characters. The action and comedic scenes are very good but there are a few moments where there are strobe lights used throughout the film. It can be pretty difficult to watch at times in a theater and those who have epilepsy should steer clear.

  • 2

    Incredibles 2

    Sunday, July 8, 2018 9:07:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was total trash. Should never have made this one. Make a first and then leave it alone especially if it takes you 14 years to make the next. Donít waste your time and money. Not even on cheap Tuesday. If they make a third I will not support it

  • 10

    Incredibles 2

    Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:02:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyable movie. No swearing. I loved it.